1 Month Away!

I wrote these next couple of posts last week when I was in Quebec with my family. The day I wrote them is in the first line of the post. (No WIFI in the hotel)

August 1st, 2011

Exactly 1 month away from Move In day! By now, most of you know how amped I am for college. I heard “through the grapevine” that housing packets will be sent out tomorrow, August 2nd. Of course, I won’t know who my roomm ate is until I go back to the states, (Sunday). Being the curious guy I am, this is going to kill me!

I am sure a lot of you are wondering how my college prep is going…In my opinion (IMO), it is going pretty well. I have a comforter, pillow, desk stuff, wall boards, supplies, etcetc all packed away in the closet. I still have quite a bit of buying and packing to do, but a lot of it will be taken care of over the next two weeks-hopefully- The way Wentworth has it worked out, students move in on either August 31st or September 1st, depending on what our housing packet says. After moving in Wentworth has Wentworth Opening Week, dubbed WOW (Clever, huh?). After this, classes start on Tuesday September 6th.

Next post:

Classes and Scheduling

Leave a Reply

