Classes Start Tomorrow, Finally….

Last post for the night!

Tomorrow, well actually today by the time I finish writing this post, I have my first class. It starts at 9:30 and is one of my architecture classes. I am definitely looking forward to it. I am free after that until my first year seminar class with the dean of students.

Everybody is dreading the beginning of classes, but I have to say, I think I am looking forward to it. I mean, this last week has been a lot of down time, and it has kind of been throwing me off. I have enjoyed the 3 hour walks around the city at night, the soccer playing, the carnival in the school quad, the comedian, meeting new people and all the good laughs, but I think it is time I get to work; to do what I came here to do. Time to grab me some edumacation!

Night!

~SLKR

2 thoughts on “Classes Start Tomorrow, Finally….

  1. Love reading these posts and feeling connected. Wishing you a great first day of class. Impress your teachers, make great friends and be happy and safe!! LOVE U!!

Leave a Reply

