Work Study

Hi!

So everything is finally all squared away with my work study position. I actually started today. I am a study room attendant in the residential dorm that I live in. I basically just sit in the room and make sure nobody is doing anything too stupid. It is a cool position. I am basically getting paid to just sit and study. It is quite nice. It is unfortunate that I only get 7 hours per week, but I know that there are people who get less than that. There is a max $$$ that each student can get per semester, so it really limits our hours. Plus, the school tries to give everybody a piece of the pie.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

