Seize Every Opportunity

I don’t have an admiration for history when it comes from a textbook. I’d much rather experience history-physically or even visually. For such reason my history class is not my favorite class. It’s as simple as that. Consequently, (even though my Psychology professor would disagree with me on this [Shout out to Prof/Dr. Karanian]) I am simply not as motivated as I am in other classes. Even after beating this lack of motivation and studying the material, my grade in the course is still not as high as I’d like it to be. Therefore, earlier in the semester I took up the opportunity to do an extra credit project. It isn’t anything amazing by any stretch of the imagination, but any extra points are well worth the effort. For extra credit research project I chose the Hotel De Beauvais in Paris, France. Here is a picture of the final product:

HOTEL DE BEAUVAIS PRES

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

