They weren’t lying!

About a week and a half before thanksgiving my drawing professor (shout out to Professor Lesko!) continuously advised us that the semester would be ending a lot sooner than we would ever imagine. Looking back, I completely agree with him. After Columbus day, we were pretty much going home every two weeks. Columbus day then Veteran’s day then Thanksgiving, then the end of the semester. I didn’t even want to think of the end of the semester simply because I knew how much work I would need to put in before I would be able to step on the bus to come back to CT. I take it a day at a time with a solid idea of what is expected of me over the next couple of days, while keeping in mind what is in for me in the long run. Between tests, final projects, meetings, etcetcetc time surely flew by. Lesson learned.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

