Round Two

Semester 2 has quickly arrived. Three weeks of “break” have come and gone. This semester I will be taking four courses. I am projecting CALC II and my History lecture to be my hardest classes. I think 9/11 Literature and Film will be one of my favorites. In this class we will be studying the impact of 9/11 on fictional films and novels.

Throughout the semester, I also plan to refine my skills of 3D modeling software. During break I was working at both of my former jobs/internships. At David Litchfield Building and Remodeling (a design/build firm) I started to use Autodesk Revit. I’ve been using it for about a month now. Revit is industry standard for 3D modeling. This semester I will also be learning AutoCAD 2011, Illustrator and Photoshop.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

