Need an Intern? I’m your guy!

A few posts ago, I wrote about networking for future success. Here is a continuation of that post.

I am indeed looking for an internship in an architecture firm for this summer. Although I do realize I am a bit young, there is no reason why I can’t start looking early. So far, I have sent in documents to:

Amenta/Emma Architects

BL Companies

SLAM Collaborative

Tecton/Dubose Architects

 

If you have any contacts with any architecture firms, preferably in the Hartford CT area, PLEASE let me know. I am working very hard to acheive this goal of mine, however any help I can get will be greatly appreciated. THANKS!

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

