Taking a Break

Hi all,

 

Not so great news here. I’ve decided to take a break from blogging. It’s not that blogging takes up enormous amounts of time, but I’m in the middle of informing y’all about my trip to New Orleans and I want to make it quality stuff.

We are in the final stretch of a 5 week project with a final critiue scheduled for the 30th of this month. I want to do well because I will be bringing this work with me as a part of my portfolio to an interview at a architect’s firm the week after Easter.

That said, this blog will pretty much be inactive until April 1st. Once I “come back” I will continue with the NOLA posts.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

