College: Part 2 of 4

Hi all,

I’m back in Boston. I came up about 2 weeks early because of Resident Assistant training. That’s right, I’m going to be helping out the young-ins. We’ve had a few days of 9 hour training sessions and still have a few more to go. Freshmen move in on Wednesday I believe, so that’s when I’ll be in full gear. I’m assuming it’s going to be pretty crazy for a couple of weeks. I have a final critique for a summer project coming up on September 5th, so if I don’t check in too often, now you know why. The year should be an interesting one, I’ll keep you posted.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

