Extra Information

Top of the morning to y’all,

 

Yesterday I mentioned that I made it a goal of mine to own my own architecture firm. Before I get any further on that, here are some other goals.

 

Graduate with my B.S. in Arch-2.75 years

Graduate with my M. Arch-3.75 years

Become a licensed architect in CT: Within 4-5.5 years.

Learn and establish a record as an architect in the Hartford area: 10-15 years

Learn business and start my own firm: 16-20 years??

 

Who knows how things will work out, but I like to set goals for myself. I just have to be careful not to be too steadfast on achieving all of them.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

