The Journey Has Begun!

Adios Boston!

 

I am on my way home from Boston and will be heading out to San Francisco, California early Monday morning. My final destination is Greenbuild 2012. Last summer I received the news that I was awarded one of four scholarships in the country (awarded by USGBC). My level of excitement has been growing since. Expect a LOT of pictures of the San Francisco area and quite a bit of writing regarding the conference itself.

This is the week you want to come back here frequently!

 

SLKR

2 thoughts on “The Journey Has Begun!

Leave a Reply

