Summer Internship

Hi All,

I’m pretty sure that by now the cat is out of the bag on all my other social media outlets, so it’s about time that I post it here. As of Monday morning, I am an employee (Intern Architect) with DESMAN Associates at their Rocky Hill, CT location. DESMAN Associates is a national firm with offices located near my hometown as well as in Boston; where I attend college. They specialize in the planning/designing/construction of parking facilities for a variety of clients.

To read more on DESMAN, please visit www.desman.com.

 

SLKR

Leave a Reply

