…a ‘lil bit of photoshop

I’ve been pushing myself to learn more about photoshop recently. It has been an interesting experience. Below you will find two examples of recent work. The car image has a “before” and an “after”. The “Small World” image is created 100% in photoshop, therefore there is no “before”. It features a picture I took in Colorado a few years back, a city scene, the Freedom Tower, an air strip and a plane falling off. It took me a quite a while, but I’ve got to admit, I am very happy with the results.

Enjoy!

 

SLKR

Photoshop 1 Small World

Leave a Reply

