I Quit, But I Did NOT Fail…

I quit but I did not fail…because I have not given up. Yep, you guessed it. P90X beat me. It’s not that it was too hard. It was more of a time commitment. An hour and half every night, balance that around dinner (which the Lord forbid be at a consistent hour at my house) and time to digest the meal, and it quickly becomes “hard”. So, I took a few days off. Scratched off my goal of running all those miles this year(I didn’t realize that having access to a gym at school was an advantage I didn’t have at home) as well as P90x and reassessed my goals for the year. 

And now I’m back. 

 

SLKR

One thought on “I Quit, But I Did NOT Fail…

Leave a Reply

