Wahoooo! -Employed!

I started working at The S/L/A/M Collaborative in Glastonbury, CT a few weeks ago. It has been a great experience thus far! Very happy with my decision.

This new internship has been everything I need so far. In three weeks I have:
1.worked with 3 principals on a total of 5 different projects
2.been invited to attend the AIA CT Annual Conference
3.been on a job site multiple times
4.met and connected with many people (this was a main reason why I tried out a new firm)
5.put my big boy pants on and introduced myself to the President of the firm…(note #4)

Stay hungry my friends.

SLKR

One thought on “Wahoooo! -Employed!

Leave a Reply

