Welcome to 2015!

Ah yes, a New Year!
Let me start off by recapping the ending of the last one. After getting employed by The S/L/A/M Collaborative in Glastonbury, CT, I worked until the end of the year (literally, New Years Eve was my last day). I really enjoyed my time there, and worked on a huge variety of projects, both local as well as in other states.
My car is doing well! I drove it almost everyday to work. The T-Tops do leak on heavy rainy days, but that’s about it. No problems otherwise.
I am back at school now, starting my senior year!

Wish me luck folks!

SLKR

Leave a Reply

