2015 So Far

Hi All!

Yes, things have been slow on the blog; but today sounds like a great day for an update. 🙂 Spring semester went very well! It was great to balance school with work. I think this pushed me to a new level of time management skills, and allowed me to get away from campus for a few hours each week. This proved to be good for me, as it was my first semester that I earned a perfect 4.0 GPA. I was and am incredibly proud of this.

This summer, I was also enrolled in courses. This is typical of a Wentworth education, as students who are on co op during the spring or fall semesters “make up” this time of missed classes during the summer semester. This semester was huge in squaring away a few personal matters prior to graduation (see the next post) as well as becoming LEED certified. My roommate and I agreed that we would challenge ourselves to pass the LEED Green Associate exam. And we did!  Very happy with our success.

Check out some pictures below of this semester’s work and etc. 🙂
SLKR

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.50.15 AM

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.49.36 AM

11813312_10154034828213056_4771950618163407767_n

Leave a Reply

